Spl cricket game

spl cricket game

Get Latest Cricket Match Score updates only on amateure-x24.de Check out Live Cricket Score of Ball by Ball & full Scorecard of International & Domestic. Jan 17, SO there we were playing a sneaky little game of Stick Cricket on “It's only from the Stick Cricket Premier League (SPL) version at this stage. Pick from eight cricket teams and then pick your opponents. One of the latest cricket games on the internet. Stick Cricket Premier League content rating is Everyone. Stick Cricket Premier League can be downloaded and installed on android devices supporting 16 api and above.. Please note that we provide original and pure apk file and provide faster download speed than Stick Cricket Premier. Jun 28, In this article, I am going to describe a really interesting and simple cricket game called Stick Cricket Premier League. It is a game developed by. spl cricket game

Related videos


To help make this website better, to improve and personalize your experience and for advertising purposes, are you happy to accept cookies and other technologies? Skip to navigation.

South Africa SA. Sri Lanka SL. Day 3: Sri Lanka require another runs with 7 wickets remaining. New Zealand NZ. Match scheduled to begin at Oman Quadrangular T20I Series. Oman OMAN. Netherlands NL. Netherlands won by 8 wickets with 7 balls remaining. Odds by bet Ireland IRE.

Scotland SCOT. Scotland won by 6 wickets with 9 balls remaining. Pakistan Super League. Karachi Kings KK. Multan Sultans MS. Karachi Kngs won by 7 runs.

Peshawar Zalmi PZ. Quetta Gladiators QG. Quetta Gladiators won the toss and elected to field. Sri Lanka Domestic T Panadura Sports Club Panad. Nondescripts won by 31 runs. Badureliya won by 4 wickets with 10 balls remaining. Colts Cricket Club ColtC.

Colts won by 39 runs. Ragama Cricket Club Ragam. SL Navy won by 4 wickets with 3 balls remaining. Sinhalese Sports Club Sinhl. Saracens Sports Club Sarsc. Match tied Sinhalese Sports Club won the one-over eliminator. Burgher won by 8 wickets with 49 spl cricket game remaining. Col CC won by 8 wickets with spl cricket game balls remaining.

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Bloom. Moors Sports Club Moors. Moors won by 8 wickets with 41 balls remaining. Tamil Union won by 65 runs. Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club Kurun. SL Army won by 26 runs. Rest spl cricket game India ROI. Day 4: Vidarbha require another runs with 9 wickets remaining. Boland BOL. Gauteng GTG. Day spl cricket game Gauteng lead by 15 runs with 5 wickets remaining in the innings.

Border BOR. Border trail by runs with 10 wickets remaining. South Western Districts won the toss and elected to field. Western Province WPR. North West trail by 58 runs with 6 wickets remaining. Logan Cup. Matabeleland Tuskers require another runs with 5 wickets remaining. Mirwais Nika Provincial 3-Day. Khost Province Khost. Day 1: Khost Province won the toss and elected to field. Coventry group kalgoorlie gold A won by an innings and 68 runs.

Auckland Women AuWmn. Otago Women OTWmn. Wellington Women WellW. Canterbury Women CaWmn. England Unders ENG Bangladesh Unders BD Bangladesh Unders won the toss and elected to field. Sponsored Headlines. Pujara talks Australia Records index Most runs, most wickets, and a whole lot more. Who's leading in every format. Alyssa Healy: Remembering Tony Greig. The cricket spl cricket game Schedule of upcoming international games. Longreads you don't want to miss.

Comments 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *